【Scholarship】2020 E.SUN Bank ASEAN Scholarship (2020.08.30 deadline)

Qualification: Master students who study in Taiwan and hold citizenship of Cambodia, Vietnam or Myanmar.
Scholarship Amount: NTD10,000 per academic year. The scholarship would be made in twice payment. (Distributed in two semesters.)
How to apply: Please email your application to 
"Email Subject: Apply for 2020 E.SUN Bank ASEAN Scholarship_NCTU_(Name)"
Application Deadline: Aug. 30th, 2020

Please see the attached file or visit E.SUN Foundation for details.